Sui Dhaaga 2018 movie Review hdfriday

Sui Dhaaga

Sui Dhaaga Movie Review

About Movie

Coming Soon! If you are a representative of the production house, please share the details of the film with [email protected]

People Review

Vicky
Vicky

Heart touching 4 hours ago

It was a great seeing this movoe... Superbly acted by all and very heart touching emotional kind of movie... really enjoyed 🤩🤩😍👌. Very long time such kind of movie is released to watch in Bollywood.

Ayan
Ayan

Entertaining 5 hours ago

it's one of the best family entertaining movie I have ever seen. Loved that natural scenes of a poor family and struggle of a poor guy.Awesome.

Singh
Singh

jhakaas movie 6 hours ago

bahut sahi movie hai full time pass Varun Dhavan and Anushka Sharma ne bahut hi achhi acting ki hai. Inspiron karne wali movie hai sab log ko ye movie dekhni chahiye

Chandrashekhar salian
Chandrashekhar salian

excellent 6 hours ago

family movie shows to give imp to Indian products n never underestimate poor. excellent work by Varun n anushka. Anushka was like a real village woman in the movie. Varun was very sweet. he was very simple n played like a village guy. wonderful work by Varun n anushja as always

Hanumantrao
Hanumantrao

Motivating 6 hours ago

while not very realistic, but it is a motivating movie for someone who has dreams of pursuing something other than what they are already doing

Sachin
Sachin

3 Stars for acting 6 hours ago

Story is as usual one time watch movie, when we watch this trailer we think there was so much struggle but expectations falls, babuji done fantastic role

DEVASHISH Pandey
DEVASHISH Pandey

Nice story. good acting 6 hours ago

as i said nice story. good acting. real world character's and nice treatment of the subject. worth watch. after Badlapur varun'S first acting movie.

rahul
rahul

Me and my wife loved it 8 hours ago

We really loved it and my wife and I really enjoyed it. We have an IT company and as hard we worked to build our company, we felt that husband and wife hard work in the movie. specially a support from wife towards her husband.

BHARAT
BHARAT

Excellent 9 hours ago

Nicely narrated the story in a simple way. Good example of what perseverance can do. Achieving success at any cost . Excellent acting by both

Bhuban
Bhuban

good movie to watch 11 hours ago

must watch The story of of getting ones pride back is really heart touching. It's the story of a man journey and responsibility .The the hardships he has to go through in which her wife supported her fully and she also has gone through the pain hehas suffered.

Madhusudhan
Madhusudhan

Super sui daga 18 hours ago

Inspirational movie.Get inspire by the movie to improve ur life . Never lose hope in ur life.Patience is most important in life.This is the story of gratitude.

PRAVEEN
PRAVEEN

Truly inspirational 19 hours ago

(1) Will be liked by those who like a Struggle based movie. Not for those who want something light, yuppy. (2) Anushka Sharma is superb as the lower middle class wife in a conservative family. (3) 1st movie in which I admired Varun. Superb! (4) The movie has 3-4 WOW moments - something I haven’t experienced in quite some time now. (5) If you are looking for some spark to ignite your dreams, Sui Dhaaga night just be the one.

Prateek
Prateek

Awesome 20 hours ago

Ohh... Effortless acting bu Mrs. KOHLI.. Varun dhawan's list in growing with this... After badlapur this is one movie to watch for his simplicity

Kumar
Kumar

Marvellous 20 hours ago

Not found words in great story of inspiration, please try to make the show for inspiring other's hard work for better lifestatus upliftment.

Snehal
Snehal

gd performance 21 hours ago

nice light movie ,good performance by varun dhawan , he is catching attention now ! and anushka sharma as beautiful and natural as ever...and other actore equally gd

Chandra
Chandra

One time watch 21 hours ago

Nicely directed. Good dialog delivery. Some poor sceens. Looks very slow some times. Overall one time watch with the family members. I will rate 3.5

Vinay
Vinay

Awesomeness 1 day ago

Watching it was very nice. Nice story with ace acting by all actors. Very simple and subtle narration makes stand out from other movies. Go watch the movie!

dear user
dear user

Good light hearted movie 1 day ago

No actual plot but the roles are beautifully presented by both Varun and Anushka. The supporting cast also did a great job. The movie tells a tale of as to how one can achieve anything

Vandana Thukral
Vandana Thukral

awesomely 1 day ago

An awe inspiring tell-a-tale for all times. A feminist husband and a feminist strong hold can propel a community through a tough time with right judgements and decisions. The woman has more to listen to her heart than a man, thanks to their corpus collasum.

Shreya
Shreya

Lovely story!!!! 1 day ago

Simply love it!!! The concept of the movie is really inspiring!!! And the never give up attitude.Ultimately behind every successful man there is a women

Sagar
Sagar

awesome 1 day ago

inspirational movie from nothing to everything. good job varun and anoushka, dialogue was good. screenplay is also good .supporting actors done good job.

Kunal
Kunal

Awesome Movie & must watch 1 day ago

Awesome movie & must watch for everyone... specially Anyshka Sharma has played fantastic role which is truly commendable & highly Appreciated.

Rajeev
Rajeev

Awsm Movie 2 days ago

Good experience overall. loved the ambience and loved the movie. This movie is custom made to be watched along with family. I would recommend anyone who wants to have simple fun with family, and, wants to have everyone enjoy the movie together, should watch this movie.

kapil
kapil

one time entertainer 2 days ago

acting was on point script cd hv been a bit more good.loved the performances of all actors that were supporting the main cast as well. varun dhawan was the star.

Munesh
Munesh

bad movie . 2 days ago

no interested stories . Varun Dhawan acting is osswem and Anuska sharam acting is very bad . it is waste or money and time . Anuska is very bad actress

Abhishek
Abhishek

A must watch... 2 days ago

Should have overall rate more than 85%. Good story with inspiration with a unique blend of Indian typical middle class life representation with a tuch of comedy and drama.

Rakesh
Rakesh

Maru 2 days ago

Very good and especially kahani very good quality gar kiy jesi kahani Botha chi Lagey or darketar ko both thems Jo agey ashi pichar Bnay Takiy ham Dekh pay

Rama
Rama

very Good. 2 days ago

very Nice & Clean Movie. Meaning full Gesture. All Actors Did Excellent Work. songs were Good. Dialogues and Dialogue Delivery Excellent. Me & My Friend Enjoyed So much.

sunilsingh
sunilsingh

100/: 2 days ago

goods thinks my family I respakt daryktar movie maker and story good parshan goods parshan story candeshn respakt candeshn good good good good Jay mata de

Gambhir
Gambhir

one time watch 2 days ago

its a simple story, a one time watch, acting is good, nothing special, story is also simple, expecting much from the director and cast. ok.ok only

sanjip
sanjip

mozaaa 2 days ago

dhuniachcjvgjgjvlfhffkdgdjsdhdhfjgjgjggsgsjddfjdffhdhdhhdchuushshshshdjddjjdjfifkrbsgausifhbfhdassjjdjjdhfjfhjdkskskbdhhehehdvdhshsjebhejejejhe

Ojas
Ojas

Boring / Predictable / average acting 2 days ago

Boring / Predictable / average acting nnothing new / different to offernillogical yet obviously predictable climax nTypical bollywood movie.

Mnsha
Mnsha

worth watch film 2 days ago

it's worth watch for sure. the actors gave their best performances. This is Anushka's one of the best performance ever. I wish the art should be genuinely

Apoorva
Apoorva

5/5 2 days ago

beautiful family movie.. love how they lead their life as a couple and as a family how they get the support from the family in the end despite the differences is showcased beautifully without too much masala drama

Shripal
Shripal

super movie will.watch it again 2 days ago

beautiful movie i love it what a acting by both the actor supper se upper actinh n story line was up to.the mark . request to.watch the movie twice

monal thakare
monal thakare

very inspirational 2 days ago

awesome movie very inspirational specifically for those who wants to start there own company 5 Star family movie both lead star had played there role very well varun dhawan shown his great acting skill

rohit
rohit

Good 2 days ago

great performances by all the actors, casting was so good, success story was bit filmi than reality, overall watchable film considering direction

Screen
Screen

Needle could be sharper 2 days ago

Keeping up with the trend of make in India, this feature sets the right tone for things made in India and the exploitation of labour. But while the struggles are good the story runs straight. Little more drama would work. Performances and cast are in sync. Production design is perfectly rural and blends well.

Rajesh
Rajesh

pretty good 2 days ago

not bad at all nice movie but it is make boring in some scenes good story and funny thing is anuska sharma crying 😂😂😂😂 it is awesome if you have more money then go otherwise leave it and go for venom paisa vasool movie

Roshan
Roshan

Very simple 2 days ago

but not strong, however all characters are worked their job very nice but story should be more strong. Anushka job is mind blowing. once may watch...

Rajlakshmi
Rajlakshmi

Extraordinary Movie 2 days ago

Its an amazing and a different type of hindi movie...Acting is great especially VD Love the movie..❤❤❤❤😘😘😘..Never seen a movie like this movie ever..

Kiran
Kiran

Dead movie 2 days ago

The movie never gets in to top gear. Full of jokers and waste of money. Not sure why the movie was made. There is no story. Useless acting by anushka.

dev
dev

Dev 2 days ago

very good story I love movie good acting Varun Dhawan Anushka Sharma very very nice is movie this important you story lovely so much watch me now

mukesh
mukesh

nice 2 days ago

veey nice movie good acting by anuskha sharma she fully looked different in this character love her every character looked and acted very good

vickrant
vickrant

Fantastic movie 2 days ago

nice Work Anushka Sharma,Varun Dhawan,movie Team . First Time Seen Anushka Sharma poor People, Anushka & Varun Performing Character fabulously Not want To Film Was end nice movie I like It

SANJAY
SANJAY

superb 2 days ago

a must watch movie for couples with family, unity is strength of family is depicted in this movie keeping love as the essence, parental love n care in all situations is also shown

ravi
ravi

same old struggle and success story 2 days ago

Average movie.. humour is missing.. could have been better if added with good humour. it looks like going through only struggle.. give feeling of documentory.. set up and art direction is good. music very average.

Bhaskar
Bhaskar

Entrepreneurship 3 days ago

Good Movie with showcasing of all the challenges of a startup basically in the initial phase.The Movie showcases the originality and Fidelity in the hardwork of people which new generation startup’s should follow.

Rajesh
Rajesh

Tailor shop 3 days ago

Done with the spirit never be compromised, obstacles crossed,Faced a lot of struggles.He did and showed to everyone who am I.Creativity showed no need study just goodness go with it.

Poojarth
Poojarth

Awesome 3 days ago

It's inspirational movie for the young couple who dare to dream together with having support for each other in ups and downs. Enjoy watching it with your partner.

Lakshya
Lakshya

Good 3 days ago

Sweet and Short Story of a Husband n Wife . One time watch but good concept. Varun and Anushka are paired for the first time and they looked superb together.

Manish Yadav
Manish Yadav

sui dhaga 3 days ago

I loved it.. the way film made with honesty and conviction that made us joyfyll. I also loved varun and anuska acting.. the were so real.. I am hoping that in future makers must take such stories to make the magic out of real life..

raj
raj

super movie 3 days ago

super this movie is superb I really liked it the tailor master was very super road love this movie check it out full Paisa Vasool thank you go and watch this

ashish bhaat
ashish bhaat

loved it 3 days ago

very goood movie.liked acting of of all the actors ..especially varun and anshuka..love it...........love the story of movie simole and intersting

Raghavendra
Raghavendra

Not effective 3 days ago

I thought in mind it was a very good story but I like only last wala ramp walk all people Becuse that was some thing different as earlier I seen in some other movie

sarvind
sarvind

Super 3 days ago

I like it...varun comedy, Anushka Acting, both are super.. And movie director, he did good job also.. i love movie songs also.. mad in India.. and aur sab thik hai...

Kunal
Kunal

True Story lagti hai 3 days ago

very good movie. kitni baar emotional ho gye. Laga kahin yeh apni story hi toh nahi. excellent movie and characters. Acting is too good. very much applaud.

jinay
jinay

Simply Febulous and harsh reality 3 days ago

Awesome acting of varun dhawan and anushka...Very realistc movie..so.much impressed by the direction of movie..Parents are also supportive besides wife..

Tapaskumar
Tapaskumar

Sui dhaga 3 days ago

An intricate near real scenario depicted so subtly by the cast esp Anushka Sharma and Varun Dhawan. One of the films which can be watched with entire family

Vineet
Vineet

Awesome direction and acting 3 days ago

An otherwise simple topic has been such beautifully directed, and given power by so very strong acting by varun dhawan & anushka sharma. It was honour to see Raghubir Yadav & his stellar acting after such a long time.

Ruchita
Ruchita

Nice movie 3 days ago

Good acting of varun dhawan. Good picturisation. Good story line. Gets boring in between. Only one good song. nice inspiring story. Must watch. a family watch movie

Suprit
Suprit

predictable end 3 days ago

predictable end predictable endpredictable end predictable end predictable predictable endendpredictable endpredictable endpredictable endpredictable end

CA Aayush
CA Aayush

One time watch 3 days ago

story and screenplay was good but actors were average. Songs are average. A one time watch movie if there is nothing else to do. Varun dhawan could have been replaced with Ayushman khurana or Rajkumar Rao.

Ravi
Ravi

Interesting more than Good 3 days ago

Acting as awesome, full on entertainment from starting to the end and a moralistic story . Must watch. Nice to see Varun acting for this role

Nidhi
Nidhi

A different story 3 days ago

a light and sweet movie that revolves around the life of two people who struggle to aspire new heights and are cheated of their rights. Varun Dhawan has worked really hard but at times his acting is out of place and Anushka Sharma delivers a brilliant performance as always

Rajay
Rajay

family picture 3 days ago

light intertening,motivational, movie.You will love to see this movie with family in multiplex .Anushka played a different role and she is fantastic,the expression she gave in this movie is fantastic.

Ankita
Ankita

One time watch 3 days ago

A Good one time watch movie. The best part of the movie was Anushka’s acting, it was amazing and so natural. Varun and others were good too. 3.5/5

Devdatta
Devdatta

nice movie 3 days ago

Varun and Anushka have improved on their acting skills. Theme of the movie was different and good, everyone played their role to the fullest

surya
surya

awesome 3 days ago

nice movie must watch a conventional concept but touched my heart sui dhaga!!! journey of common man to success and importance of family especially wife in that success

Abhir
Abhir

Sui dhaaga 3 days ago

Nice movie MAD (Made) In INDIA. Nice movie MAD (Made) In INDIA. Nice movie MAD (Made) In INDIA. Nice movie MAD (Made) In INDIA. Nice movie MAD (Made) In INDIA. Nice movie MAD (Made) In INDIA.

Amit
Amit

Nice but can be good 3 days ago

weak direction for strong story base, not seems original, many important tiny patches missed..actors did there job, story itself is hero only direction didn't reach upto expetetions

Sanjay Goswami
Sanjay Goswami

Sui Dhaaga Excellent ! 3 days ago

outstanding. improved circulation of our native talent. It helped understanding our native talent and passion. All Indian native artisans should watch this movie !

Ayesha
Ayesha

Good 3 days ago

I want to see the movie because of Varun Dhawan and I was excited to see Varun and Anushka as hero-heroine. It's a good family movie. Varun and Anushka were awesome

Manju
Manju

pathetic 3 days ago

pathetic, boring, no story, no acting, no screenplay, the actors playing parents of varun are good in their acting, movie is a headache, no emotions, no feelings...

Ceara
Ceara

💕 3 days ago

Varun and anushka totally lived their character ❤️superb acting and script is also applaudable 💕This type of movie comes once in a year 💖varun dhawan stole the show

ankita
ankita

sui dhaga 3 days ago

must watch movie with family i really liked the concept and idea after long time family concept is shown we all enjoyed it😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

Nand
Nand

don't go to watch 3 days ago

just hated it anushka sharma is not looking suitable in the role of poor family from no angle she is looking like a lady of poor house and Varun Dhawan not at all good acting

laxman singh
laxman singh

Nice movie 3 days ago

Story of this movie is fantastic. I enjoy this movie starting to end. this is story of simple person who struggles in life for better future.

JAGMOHAN
JAGMOHAN

Sui Dhaga 3 days ago

It’s an average middle class family story about reviving their old profession of weaving of clothes left by his (Varun Dhawan) father. Anushka Sharma justifies well her roll as a wife and Varun Dhawan also gave his best. Time pass and PAISA VASOOL MOVIE.

lalit
lalit

Just Ok. 3 days ago

just Ok. Can be seen with family. Could have been a good movie but many scenes are not even close to reality and poor direction. Now producer/directors/actors are in hurry to finish movies, their primary focus is to make money.

Vishal
Vishal

Family drama 3 days ago

Nicely shown family drama ... Varun played extremely Garib candidates role from backward class but very decently character shown, Anushka not bad her side she also played very well to match

Deepak
Deepak

good movie 3 days ago

story was great anshuka and varun did excellent job the role of varun father have performed very well its semilar to medium class family and

duct/drain
duct/drain

insipiring movie, very light and superb acors 3 days ago

best movie inspired by the movie and I advise everyone to watch this movie not to loose heart and to aim right and work hard to get it no matter what happens but your dedication must be strong

Anil
Anil

For hard working 3 days ago

The movie is a sensational for hard working people in this movie the boy is doing hard work for his family and other people also helped him in winning fashion fund .

Amit B
Amit B

Short and Sweet Family movie 3 days ago

Nice movie and a must watch for a family or a couple. The movie inspires us to not lose hope and support each other to achieve success. The movie also has a touch of comedy.

himanshu
himanshu

splendid 3 days ago

rural region journey...how survive in our life...actually we need made in india..nd want developed india. good example of...dnt underestimate the power of a commen man.

Sheetal
Sheetal

Amazing 3 days ago

Very nice story. Must watch movie. Nice acting by Anushka and Varun. Everybody should watch this movie. Its totally paisaa, wasool movie. All the best

dear user
dear user

Sui dhaaga 4 days ago

Overall a good movie Anushka one of the best serious working class women role..as well as Varun too good actor last scene was eye pleasing..good movie

Coin
Coin

great movie 4 days ago

nice acting , grt movie , simple family story , grt inspiration for new comers , fkckdkfkcckfkvkdmskaxftvhhvddffgcggjnhjddvvbbhhgferfgghjnjj

gaurav
gaurav

Sui Dagha review 4 days ago

Good performance of Varun and Anushka.Movie story is quiet ok.Overall movie experience is satisfactory. Must watch movie.Songs can be improved..Acting of support staff is very good.

Gaurav
Gaurav

not so good script 4 days ago

based on reality but flimy touched is lot more added. you can watch if you love watching movies and anushka and varun. anushka is not so good in the movie

Ritesh
Ritesh

Must Watch 4 days ago

Awesome performance by anushka & varun and all cast and crew specially makeup 💄 artists you Have rocked as a natural look. Must watch guys.

RAKESH KUMAR
RAKESH KUMAR

excellent 4 days ago

fabulous movie. Movie is totally hard touching ,good picturization, excellent acting shown by all the characters.All are executed the characters very well

durgesh
durgesh

Content of the movie was awsm. 4 days ago

Good movie Concept and nice flow of movie and the picturing of the scenes were good nice nice nice. loved the movie and my Bestie to loved it.

rahul
rahul

it was a nice movie a inspiring movie 4 days ago

varun dhawan and anushka sharma wanted to work freely but because they were poor so they chad difficulties to succssed but they finaly got succsses

Bharat
Bharat

Wonderful theme based movie 4 days ago

liked the common man touch with great precision shown in the movie.The caste in this movie have done a wonderful job.The best part is the struggle reflected in the movie which is very similar to our own life's experience.Great movie under Yashraj banners

Gaurav
Gaurav

Varun and Anushka shine in this feel good movie 4 days ago

Brilliantly performed by all the supporting cast. A movie that gives a chance to all its actors to shine. Go watch this one with the kids because seldom you watch a movie now a days which is clean and fun.

Suchismita
Suchismita

good 4 days ago

Overally good.it was entertaining.There was also a good message for the society.It could have been better also.Overally nice.we hope to see better movies

dear user
dear user

Raw and beautiful 4 days ago

Beautifully captured moments of a middle class struggle, mindset and ambitions. Varun did an amazing job and Anushka was just perfect in the character.

dear user
dear user

Nice film good work 4 days ago

Clean , well done , worth watching with family. Mother of mauji or mother in law of Mamta is superb , spontaneous and full of Indianness .

Sridhar
Sridhar

Bulllshit 4 days ago

Third rate, nonsense, totally overrated, dull, dreary and boring. It definitely seems that the critics were completely out of their minds whilst rating the movie

Sachin
Sachin

It's really Made in India 4 days ago

Very nice movie. This is inspiring to everyone who wants to become a successful businessman but without support our parents, husband, wife & family.

Shreesh Jamdar
Shreesh Jamdar

Nice Movie 4 days ago

we enjoyed the straight forward story with unnecessary drama. Entire cast has acted well. Worth watching. Overall good direction and humour without typical slapstick comedy.

Varsha
Varsha

Innocent 4 days ago

This movie is not something great, but very innocent and family types. Something’s are very illogical and stupid, like the entire village participating in the fashion show and all that. But the final message of anyone can achieve anything is well portrayed!! Good acting by all actors 😃

ankur
ankur

Full entertainer 4 days ago

Nice movie with hilarious scenes. Family oriented movie after a long time. All the characters in movie did very well at acting part. 1st half went very fast with some goosebumps.

BHASKER
BHASKER

old world charm 4 days ago

the cast, screenplay, direction was above average. lead actors underplayed their characters in line with story line. though the songs were limited, the movie was fast phased

Vijay pratap sonker
Vijay pratap sonker

Awesome 4 days ago

I like this movie because that shows the root of the Indian population. One more thing it is might be given pace to indian economy I personally appeal to government make tax free this movie

Ramdas
Ramdas

Family entertainment 4 days ago

a simple story and great hard work by Varun, Anushka & Sui Dhaga Team. Similar story was seen earlier in Amir and Juice chawala but it was comic film.

Aishwarya
Aishwarya

Amazing movie 4 days ago

The concept was fresh.. really inspiring story and brilliant performance by all the actors in the movie... the dialogues and language delivered by Varun & Anushka was amazing...The movie was fast paced without losing the grip of audience...One can connect with the emotions displayed in the movie ...overall a must watch !

Shri
Shri

1 no. 4 days ago

i love this aap jwkakwhgwhsjjsjsjajjajajajsjsjwjjwjajhhejjejejejejejwjwjwjwjwuwuu2uwiwiwiaiaisisjshshshshshshshhshshhwhwhhwhww whwhhwhw whwhwhe whehhw w bbehehw

Govindraj
Govindraj

poor 4 days ago

poor film not up-to the mark. should have been filmed in much better story is good but screen play is very. acting is bad. waste of money...

Anurag
Anurag

Made In India 4 days ago

What a wonderful and inspiring movie. Everyone played marvelous character role and impressed the audience as well. People should watch this movie.

Arpan
Arpan

Enjoying family movie 4 days ago

nice movie, so funny movie, nice script, full famiy movie, everyone can enjoy this movie, good graphics and good sound quality, varun is great

TAPAS KUMAR
TAPAS KUMAR

Excellent 4 days ago

Both actor & actress performed great role in this movie...Real Indian Family Story...This movie also encouraging for initiating own business which will decrease unemployment and value of made in India products...I enjoyed this movie...thanks

Dharmil
Dharmil

Too much expected script 4 days ago

Typical struggling here who wants to prove himself and get courage and support from wife and suddenly from no where the dresses they stitch are clearly Designer like and without any fitting measurements it works just perfect. haha.wow. Go to watch with assumption

Reshma Shriyan
Reshma Shriyan

very simple movie 4 days ago

very simple movie, most youngsters will not like, only the elderly group might like the movie,my mom said its an ok movie, she went with one of her friend

rahul
rahul

poor editing, short film, need to be 3hr film 4 days ago

poor editing, lots of breaking of stories, climax is not upto the mark. looked like part 2 is still pending, bollywood movies subject can'nt br cover in 2hrs.

Rohit
Rohit

Not a good movie 4 days ago

not struggle was shown in the movie. to win a fashion show is not a anyone cup of tea. but when comes to this movie, it is like piece of cake... utho or khalo... not worth watching.

King
King

Too Slow but Too Fast 4 days ago

Is not the best directed movie. Actors are good. But little too fast movie. Story is good motivation for to be entrepreneur. Good to watch with family as it has good amounts of humour scenes.

Saswati
Saswati

Not so gud 4 days ago

I didn't like the movie.felt illogical..How can one be impressed by a nighty..Acting n all was gud..But it doesn't happen..N in the fashion show one cannot win like this.This is never gonna happen..

Pawan Netto
Pawan Netto

Best movie of the year ☺️😘💝 4 days ago

The movie has been a fabulous movie which i have seen this year!! Showcasing struggle , love , dedication and dreams coming true :D varun and anushka have worked really hard for this film!! they deserve the best actor and best actress and best film!!

dear user
dear user

Nice movie 4 days ago

Very sensitive and nice topic. Mauzi and mamta best role. Story good. Mauzi mother rolls very funny and nice art. Songs was good. Film location and background best.

kamlesh
kamlesh

Excellent movie loved it 4 days ago

A very neat and clean movie which one can enjoy with family. A nice presentation of feeling and middle class issues . You can relish the movie with parents and kids

Shruti
Shruti

pure 4 days ago

pure story of a skillful man his passion for work n promote his country. Varun u proved u r best actor no need of cache songs dance bold scenes for u ur acting itself is good package.

rishi
rishi

A decent watch 4 days ago

The movie was good but somehow not entirely gripping. It did touch a point, but fails to latch onto it till the end. However, good performances by the cast and crew.

dinesh
dinesh

Behaviour 4 days ago

Role is very important and good contribution in Sui Dhaga movie. I am watching movie and I am very impressed to characters I want next movies in those car actor is very same in next movie. Thanks

shailesh
shailesh

nice 4 days ago

sui dhaga is good for 2nd class people they will get knowledge how to earn money when you have any talent to use for good always think positive

Amit
Amit

Sui dhaga 4 days ago

nice movie , specially Mamta corector . actuality in village life , hard working to reach on right plaform. happy see the movie again & again .

Supriti
Supriti

similar to padman 4 days ago

it was a meaningful movie ..loved the acting of anushka and varun dhawan a reality of the world actually it showed dat a hardwork and strong determination will never be able to stop you to reach to your goals

Snehashish
Snehashish

good clean 4 days ago

the movie is good clean and on a nice thought. however it could have been made better and more compact maybe 30 mins less without stretching it for so long.

bunty julka
bunty julka

mast entertainment 4 days ago

All characters r hidden characters n given thr best performance especially Tabbu,. she is becoming more beautiful Nw a days like Rekha..superb thriller comedy movie

SATISH
SATISH

MAD PASSION FOR DIGNITY IN LIFE 4 days ago

SUPERB PERFORMANCE BY VARUN DHAVAN & ANUSHKA KOHLI, RAGHUVEER YADAV INFACT THE WHOLE TEAM. THIS FILM RELATES INDIAN ASPIRATIONS. CLEAN AND CRISPY ENTERTAINING FILM. ENJOY & LOVE IT

Purnendu
Purnendu

Entertainment with some impractical events 4 days ago

Acting was good by all the main players. But the ending was impractical, in real life one does not get success so easily. However, the dialogue, humour, punch line all were perfect.

Albert Moses
Albert Moses

Explore Talent 4 days ago

People should explore the inner talent hidden within them and try to put their heart and soul 100% which can help to achieve their dream and be successful

Manish
Manish

bakwas 4 days ago

it has nothing to see. no link, no sense. if you are going to see a sanseful movie, please avoid this. better to read a story in a magazine. that's enough.

Sachin
Sachin

Superb movie 4 days ago

I LIKE THE MOVIE.. ANUSHKA AND VARUN WERE SUPERB SPECIALLY ANUSHKA steal the show... All others in the movie was also good... Overall a must watch

Amit
Amit

Too Slow Too Melodrama 4 days ago

Varun Dhavan is not a good actor still where he tries to do too much but the real problem is with the script. Watch movie if you like poor rising against unnecessary concocted rich

Aditya
Aditya

This is best Made in India 4 days ago

Amazing movie seen in a very long time. The supporting actors were fabulous and complemented each other really well. Haven't seen Varun Dhawan acting as a guy from poor family but he really stood well and did justice to his role. Same goes for Anushka as well. All and all a really good movie to watch with family.

Rakesh
Rakesh

Motivation pic 4 days ago

this move give motivation for life every one has choise to do something but u should find it how to do it and your life is in your hands . always do something in life

Varun
Varun

Simple awesome movie, it teaches you how to trust your partner, about mutual understanding and if you decide to do something in your life you can achieve it the only thing which is required is faith and positive approach no matter how difficult the situation is...... 5 days ago

Simple awesome movie, it teaches you how to trust your partner, about mutual understanding and if you decide to do something in your life you can achieve it the only thing which is required is faith and positive approach no matter how difficult the situation is...

Utkarsh
Utkarsh

nice 5 days ago

first half of the film was brilliant second half was average climax was pretty average that slums down the entire concept I was thinking it will revolve around how the couple will meet their business challenges they will face in their business but that was not shown and going coming to the straight to the competition and winning is very cliche concept

Subhadipti
Subhadipti

good movie 5 days ago

must watch inspriring and touchy the characters are very realisticmust watch inspriring and touchy the characters are very realisticmust watch inspriring and touchy the characters are very realistic

Tushar
Tushar

Heart warming movie 5 days ago

Great acting.. Well casted characters and grounded performances. Sui dhaaga is a must watch for hopeful and optimistic audiences. Anushka Sharma and Varun Dhawan d a fabulous job as Mamta and Mauji.

Devender
Devender

mast movie 5 days ago

this year look many movie but this movie is very best good acting good performance full time pass movie. the movie story the simple life and big dream.

Queenie
Queenie

Pleasant movie 5 days ago

Its very decent movie. This movie is an inspiration to all those who think or parents think that their kids are good for nothing. A wife supoort is a must and Anushka and Varun .. well done. Hence proved "Behind every successful man there is a woman"

Swagat
Swagat

One Time watch 5 days ago

Not a new story... It's a story about that without money or without anything we can succeed. Varun done good job... Anushka was disappointed for me... But in the place of emotional scenes the Acting of varun doesn't suit as they look like comedy scenes rather than emotional scenes but overall a good watch and a family film

rajendra
rajendra

Very Inspiring shows actual position in MP 5 days ago

how talented but poor people can excell in there life with perciverance Anushka is great I like her vigor and rest सब बढिया है जी ...was best dialogue

Divyajyoti
Divyajyoti

worst movie 5 days ago

underrated performance by lead actors screenplay was too weak...all in all not worth a one time watch...plot was supposed to be strengthened by a good screenplay

Nikunja
Nikunja

not much good 5 days ago

just ok.. this movie can be more good if they take there revenge from that export cloth company.. and middle of area is so many rona dhona.. thats boring..

pooja
pooja

Best movie of 2018 5 days ago

The two struggled too hard for getting money..Varun Dhawan and Anushka Sharma were doing to good acting ...and from this movie we can only learn that we should never earn money 💴 without any business...❤️movie..

Manish
Manish

Worth of watching once.... 5 days ago

Movie is very good...An inspiration for young entrepreneurs... especially who come from rural background... nothing is impossible in this world...just use your talent at right place in a right manner... Education,Age, Money,Support... nothing can stop you...if you are determined enough. Anushka Sharma.. Acting..5***

Dhirendra
Dhirendra

Good movie 5 days ago

Little sluggish in the midway but overall good movie. The pursuit of entrepreneurship is rightly shown which many people aspire to but only few with persistent and toughness pass the way.

altaf
altaf

pathetic 5 days ago

pathetic movie and pathetic story . waste of money and waste of time.if I had knew the story I would not have been watched it . kuch v bna dete hain ye log

Gaurav
Gaurav

It's a 7 Star full of heart movie 5 days ago

We'll only see more of quality cinema if we root for it. #Suidhaaga is a wonderfully woven masterpiece. U cant see stars but only characters from what we'll have seen back at our hometowns. Each frame is so 'real', the dialect, the setting, the costume, the mannerisms, the 'mammi always stuck to kitchen' even when she is to be hospitalized.. The list goes on. The movie is full of moments that most of 70s 80s born will relate to, our parents will relive & the millennials will... may be just amused. But respect to people who are willing to tell such stories. Sad that theatres are not full for such movies and odd hours alloted. Let's go for such movies & take our families along. I can go on writing but ppl these days hv too less time to read. Watch it before it goes off the theatres_Candid Movie Reviews

GOPAL
GOPAL

Sui Dhaga 5 days ago

A clean entertaining Movie, which can be seen by whole family. Acting of Varun Dhawan is much better in this movie, whereas Anuska Sharma is as usual fantastic.

Deepak
Deepak

sui Dhaga review 5 days ago

the movie was quite started good but at the point of interval it is as usual the director are doing to finished the movie overall it's 50 50 movie

rahul medatwala
rahul medatwala

pure art 5 days ago

I luv this movie....it show ur Indian dress up culture...varun and anushka played good role in this movie...i think it's best actor n actress for this movie

VISHAL
VISHAL

I really liked it ... 99% 5 days ago

1% I must watch it again .1st half n 2nd half both were excellent. Everyone must watch it. It's a true like story in Everyone life. It involves the actual movement if a normal life.

Keshmira
Keshmira

ausum 5 days ago

was a heart touching movie made me cry. This is varun's 3 best movie i have ever seen. The story was ausum everything was ausum. loved all the songs.

Sarang
Sarang

boring 5 days ago

the movie is too long and too boring and both the actors have broken all the records of over acting ..waste of money and time ..i would even shall not recommend watching on Netflix etc because of waste of time

Tanman Lakshmi Sri
Tanman Lakshmi Sri

Typical YRF Movie 5 days ago

Good to go with family.overall nice.Howevr not so appealing to youth and climax is so don't expect anything apart from Bollywood masala.Acting is good but story is very poor.

Sona
Sona

overall a good movie 5 days ago

its a inspirational and one time watch movie...you can enjoy the movie with the family...overall a good movie and i loved it as my mom also liked the movie...paisa vasool...

Parth
Parth

An honest attempt 5 days ago

Movie is an honest attempt to portray a simple and a beautiful story. However Sharat Katariya fails to charm like he did in Dum Laga Ke Haisha. A lot of unreal and illogical scenes, which extended the show time of the movie. It felt like there were too many subplots in the movie. However it is enjoyable. Varun is good as Mauji, Anushka’s character is irritating.

Rahul
Rahul

Light Hearted & Inspiring 5 days ago

It tells a tale of how a couple who has so less and yet tries to remain happy and see dreams. End is a bit filmy but it is required to send hopes in the hearts of viewers when they exit the movie hall. Great performance by every artist and a very sweet family movie. My Mom loved the movie a lot.

Ashish
Ashish

boring 5 days ago

The thing is, ideally movie story should have little drama in it, they have put little story in huge amount of drama. Extended things too much.

shalin
shalin

best 5 days ago

best movi5 dsyvwhssvved d dgevgdur dgyeeg d dyevvdye gde sysv zhhsd vs s zgs s ghs s gydyeev d ud d b tsc sy s ys dyye g dgr gye sv3 gs wye wev syge we edvy3yg33ueyg dgegeegjeu8eb

niraj
niraj

5 star movie 5 days ago

its a very good story. . .. Anushka Sharma never before seen look , simplicity , indian cultural and the fight to survive in the world. Go watch the movie

Gaurav
Gaurav

Awful 5 days ago

You will punish yourself seeing this and after coming back you want to punish your self again for watching this movie. Still thinking why why why why... This movie

Msr
Msr

paisa vasool 5 days ago

complete package of acting and Intertainmet. anushka was the best amongst all, she justifies the role. dhavan was too good to see as an innocent man. end of the movie is just awesome.

Haider
Haider

Good Story of Struggler😍 5 days ago

Good Story of Struggler..It was full family movie with no boring time.Varun Dhawan's Acting was superb and Anushka is also doing good role in this film.

Anisha
Anisha

Not that great.! 5 days ago

Did not expect much from this movie.. highly predictable and unrealistic movie. Did not enjoy much while watching. If no option one can go watch it but not that true entertainment movie

Sanjay
Sanjay

Could Have been much better. 5 days ago

First Half is Good and Engaging. Story is also nice actors did ok. But in the second half the movie is taken very fast as if the director is in a Hurry to finish the movie. May the film was made properly but was not edited properly or vice versa. But one time watch for Varun and the mother

Tusharkanta
Tusharkanta

Excellent 5 days ago

Excellent thanks for sourcing and procurement officer at golden temple in Jerusalem Israel and high quality stockings with the morning and 20

Tarju
Tarju

Regarding Direction and Characters 5 days ago

movie was awesome, still direction should be improved more, there was more different ways to portray Montana.'s character in more better and stronger since she is the most honest as well as strong woman she should not weeped most of the time.

Karthik
Karthik

worth watching 5 days ago

Amazing performance by Varun Dhawan and anushka kohli.its a complete family oriented movie. seemed like it was taken from a real life events. really worth watching.

Avinash Sureka
Avinash Sureka

Best of both Varun and anushka 5 days ago

Varun was at his Badlapur best. Anushka truly made it look original, expression were amazing. best part it gave hope to people in adverse of situations. when there is a will there is a way....

Aviral
Aviral

Very entertaining 5 days ago

although the story is not somehow practical but very entertaining throughout the duration. all casts worked very well and well acted. truly justifying their roles.

Abhishek
Abhishek

abhishek 5 days ago

best movie for family. a journey for hard struggle with own family and corruption of environment.best husband wife chemistry.i like this movie and enjoyed very much.

Rashmita
Rashmita

loved it 5 days ago

movie is awesome... infact my husband also loved the movie, story... everything was good. story was different, romantic, can watch this movie with parents even.

Risburt
Risburt

Extremely bad 6 days ago

Movie was a flop? Storyline was missing ,? Absolutely no punch in every department music was awful,? Anusha was looking pale and haggard ! Anil Dharan was looking smart but no proper roll to play!

Swechchha
Swechchha

Awosoom Movie 6 days ago

Acting of both of them was brilliant. I was overwhelmed while watching the movie, acting was so nature. It's quite difficult to me to find who is Varun & who is Anushka. They played their respective role very nicely. Each and Every scene was heart touching. Bonding between Saas-Bahu was completely incredible. I am still in that face. Planning to watch it again. Speechless for this Movie.

Piyush
Piyush

Can watch 6 days ago

Ok story. GOOD presentation. Lead casting could have been better. Everyone other than Varun and Anushka were brilliant. Varun and Anushka were ok.

Akhil
Akhil

Dont waste your money 6 days ago

Pathetic movie, not worth seeing at all absolutely non sense and waste of time, acting skills are okay but the content and script has absolutely no power...the movie fails to keep u involved.

Niket
Niket

okay okay 6 days ago

motivating story however in the present LimeLight of different writers we definitely expect something special. this look like a everyday motivating movie

Saket
Saket

best movie 6 days ago

I just wanted to see how things work with you and your family and friends are not going through my resume and let you have received this message was automatically generated

Aniruddh
Aniruddh

Proud Spouse 6 days ago

Each 15 min of movy gives you a new message how to live better social life. The spouse should feel proud of each other to bring greater happiness in social life.

Jay
Jay

Amazing Movie.. 6 days ago

Amazing Movie..Great Job Done By Mauji and Mamta i.e Varun and Anushka.. Hats Off to Both Of Them..Should Definetly Watch it Once.. Really Liked It. ✌

Nishit
Nishit

Excellent 6 days ago

Enjoyed a lot. Superfine acting by both the actors. message giving story. After so many years I have seen a movie without any kind of vulgarity. Very good direction. Recommended for everyone irrespective of age.

kshitiz
kshitiz

ok 6 days ago

story looks artificial acting was great but not so enjoyable movie should have been better Anushka Sharma's acting was ok varun Dhawan's was good

varsha
varsha

loved it 6 days ago

a nice movie, fully family entertainment, can se anytime Varun Dhawan & Anushka Sharma was awesome.... it was based on real side of life... away from all kind of silly things of today, cinema

dear user
dear user

Inspirational and family centric 6 days ago

The movie is made with love. Shows the reality and acting is good aswell. A must watch with family or spouse. A hit and Anushka’s acting skills at top.

Jahnavi
Jahnavi

crafted to perfection 6 days ago

the moments between Varun and Anushka are incredibly cute and it's great to see how she helps Varun Dhawan's character realise his dreams . great acting interspersed liberally with humour

Shekhar
Shekhar

niceeee 6 days ago

it is a nice movie my family and me liked it. over all good movie. anushka did very good job and varun dhawan awesome in this movie such a nice acting

Shibin
Shibin

average 6 days ago

movie missed the climax...acting was superb..but proper climax was the failure for the movie..movie has good songs,good rural life..all the characters done their part wel

Priyansh
Priyansh

super Hits 6 days ago

nice movie I have ever seen in my life... awesome movie by Varun Dhawan and Anushka Sharma... very big fan of Varun Dhawan and Anushka Sharma

Abhisek
Abhisek

Over dramatic 6 days ago

The movie had a predictable storyline however the effort put into the making must be appreciated! Good job by Varun and Anushka ! A simple movie that you can watch once

HARSH
HARSH

Simple story but encouraging 6 days ago

Varum and Manisha both were superb in de glamorous roles realistic but very true story of someone's dreams .. audience will shortly connect who like sensible story

Yadav Gautam
Yadav Gautam

jhakaassss 6 days ago

mast laga dono ka kaam movie me ... sui dhaagaa...♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Dimple
Dimple

Ok type movie 6 days ago

It z a ok movie every one have done a decent job Anushka could have show better her voice was I dnt knw what was wrong with it lack of emotions in her. songs were not tht great

SACHIN
SACHIN

Good 6 days ago

Self Employment Motivational film. But Many Youth who secure higher education and have dream to get Govt Jobs or High paid Private or PSU jobs will be demotivated.