Manmarziyan 2018 movie Review hdfriday

Manmarziyan

Manmarziyan Movie Review

About Movie

Manmarziyan is a Hindi movie starring Sanya Malhotra in prominent role. It is a drama directed by Anurag Kashyup. If you are a representative of the production house, please share the synopsis of the film with [email protected]

People Review

AMIT
AMIT

Bad rubbish!! 3 days ago

Total waste of time and bucks. Am shocked if this is what next gen Bollywood is coming to!! Taapsee is the only saving grace in this one liner story plot

jitesh
jitesh

bhangar movie 3 days ago

pesa wapis kar jaldi dimag Cho.. dala hdhdhdhdjdhdhdududehshshshshshsjsjsjsjejejejejehshshshshshshshshshdjsjjsjssjdjsjsjsjsjdjfhjezbkrjsbfjejsjdjrjf

Diksha
Diksha

Naughty 3 days ago

Based on current life situations of youngistan its all about confusion stress likeness befikriness family pressure settlement pressure and all

Neeraj Rajput
Neeraj Rajput

Kuch bhi chal raha tha movie mein 4 days ago

This culture is surely not of India but ppl gets inspired by these characters.....Don't like movie at all as no logical difference between Love , Lust and Marriage is projected by story.

Amit
Amit

extraordinary 5 days ago

fabulous director Anurag Kashyap Vicky kaushal, tapsee, Abhishek Bachchan what a combination.great hats off casting director. gem of the ppl

lata
lata

vulgar 5 days ago

very ad impression on teenagers,baseless story .without parents a girl couldnot do all the things happenedin the movie no culture is showing in the movie.

bee
bee

they just 'make' love 5 days ago

Boy n girl love each other so much that whenever they meet, they just 'make' love. Girl wants marriage but boy wont commit. In a fit of anger, girl decides to marry the guy selected by her folks. Her husband is nice, caring, rich n responsible. But girl remains confused. So she continues to physically oscillate between both, boy n husband. What exactly was #anuragkashyap thinking or drinking when he directed #Manmarziyaan? Performances r good. Dialogues shouldve been in proper hindi. Running time should be reduced by 30 minutes. Rating 2.5/5.

Rishit
Rishit

2 for Vicky, 1 for Tapsee Deducted 2 for Junior AB 6 days ago

This movie is like watching a script written by Karan Johar and directed by Kashyap. Director gets obsessed with bringing musicals to Indian cinema and writer wants to be ok with everything amoral. Useful messages here and there for our country but delivered in an useless manner.

Jagruti
Jagruti

Good Movie 7 days ago

Good story and surely a watch for one time. All 3 were amazing and music is the best part of the movie. Little longer than expected could have been shorter but tolerant.

Arvind
Arvind

once to watch 7 days ago

songs are very nice but movie is very slow and after interval it is bit boring. I will give 3 star. book my show seats were different than real theater seating arrangement.

Seenu
Seenu

Good in parts 1 week ago

Current generation's indecisive nature and confused state of mind depicted aptly. Not falling back upon the parental guidance telling the tale ultimately.

Bhawna
Bhawna

Unexpected from Tapsi pannu 1 week ago

Was Unable to predict from the title dat it wud lead to poor theme. Moreover both were extreme movies Pink n manmarzia. Displeased from the role selection by tapsi. we can say a cheap one.

atinder pal singh
atinder pal singh

andhadun 1 week ago

very nice movie neber i have seen such a grwat thriller movie in my life , great performance by agushmaan and tabuand every charactwr in the movie very awesome , i want to watch again despite i know all suspense

Vishal
Vishal

Very apt for the modern world. 1 week ago

I guess the movie has very well executed current days love and emotion. Best to watch with your partner. People getting divorced? - watch this.. You might give another chance to your marriage.

pooja
pooja

don't waste your money 1 week ago

movie can be completed in only first half.. there was no need of second half.. after interval movie was not tolerable.. it's better not to waste your valuable money for this movie

Prakriti Mitra
Prakriti Mitra

Pretty Good 1 week ago

The first half is amazing with a great pace, however, the second half just keeps moving in the same loop over and over again. Good performance by all the actors and the last bit tried to redeem the film but could only get close to it.

Sandeep
Sandeep

Too much dragging 1 week ago

First half of the movie is okay and creates some curiosity however second half literally ruins it. Unrealistic things happen which you cannot relate and extremely slow pace adds to it making you think when the movie will get over...

Koushik
Koushik

lovely movie.. 1 week ago

wonderful performance..great direction..collectively a new generation love story..good performance in all charecotrs. love your work Anurag kashyap..

Paramveer
Paramveer

entertaining 1 week ago

excellent movie which will hold your emotions till the end. the dialogue and the songs are so well blended that it will make you fall in love.

Amol
Amol

Zero stars 1 week ago

Why Abhilash Bachchan works in this type of movie. Zero stars. Don’t watch this type of movie. ... Why Abhilash Bachchan works in this type of movie. Zero stars. Don’t watch this type of movie.

Amit
Amit

over rated 1 week ago

1st half was good as it created the curiosity but disappointed in 2nd half. Tabbu was very good. 1 time watch as nothing good available. ( Movoe reminds me of Race series of movies)

Ankit
Ankit

one time watch 2 weeks ago

Great acting and direction...but predictable end...new age version of old story wherein girl chose for love marriage but her destiny gets her into arranged marriage...n things just take a turn again from here

Tusshar
Tusshar

Bakwaas moovie ever seen😤😤😤 2 weeks ago

😤😤😤😤😤😤😤😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

Mukund
Mukund

Ok ok 2 weeks ago

great acting by all starcast..movie pathetic..movie all about just sleeping with hero every now n then and hero ditching her every time..Great comeback by Abhishek Bachchan..

Nandan
Nandan

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 2 weeks ago

Superb! Subject, storyline, casting, dialogues, everything just superb. Taapsi Panno - out of this world. Vicky Kaushal and Abhishek - also ran. My favourite - Taapsi❣️❣️

Sneha
Sneha

average movie 2 weeks ago

Whole movie is nice but the end is so dumb.. The girl named rumee is very much confused till the end.. Felt like end can be far much better n sorted.

dear user
dear user

Worst movie I've seen recently 2 weeks ago

I thought director was confused with the story.. Except Abhishek Bachchan, everyone acted well.. If you ask me, I'll tell you not to waste your money on this movie.. Go for Stree..

Simranjeet
Simranjeet

Waste of Money 2 weeks ago

Worst and time waste! Played with the sentiments of Sikh religion.. Director and actors should go ahead and read about Sikh history! Sikh won’t do this kind of with any religion.

Rishi
Rishi

An awesome must watch movie 2 weeks ago

Superb acting by all 3 actors, great music(my personal favourite is the music ) and a story well directed. Anurag kashyap, you never dissappoint.. Well done..

Akanksha Shetty
Akanksha Shetty

Fantabulously amazing! 2 weeks ago

Honestly, this movie brings out the finest acting abilities of all the three lead actors. The script could be more well bounded, but the acting part makes up for it. Kudos to Anurag Kashyap! 👏👏

Sangi
Sangi

romantic people must watch 2 weeks ago

it was a really nice movie.. u leave hall with a mushy feeling. really enjoyed the movie a must watch. Abhishek Bachan was too good. vickey as a surprise package

Nikhil
Nikhil

Didn’t need it. 2 weeks ago

Honestly, I’m a fan of Kashyap and his style of story telling. I like the characters in his films because they have a purpose and their actions don’t need any explanation in post film discussions. Manmarziyaan shouldn’t have left the script, because it didn’t hold any thought visually. The Punjab flavour wasn’t really needed nor was the confusion in the minds of character. Anyway, I’m trying to book movie tickets and this things popped up, so please excuse me!

Shreya
Shreya

wow awesome wonderful 2 weeks ago

wow awesome superb wonderful beautiful jhdduheeuofdchjjuffiokjdyikmccopngrrukbzkllptdvjkkgjlojhdduheeuofdchjjuffiokjdyikmccopngrrukbzkllptdvjkkgjljhdduheeuofdchjjuffiokjdyikmccopngrrukbzkllptdvjkkgjl

Noel
Noel

Not meant for idiots 2 weeks ago

There is lot that goes behind the relationship graph. I know idiots who look at the movie from the old fashioned love story point of view. The question here is how much do you know about live and cinema? The music is dope. Loved it.

Mandar
Mandar

Predictable, Typical yet Excellent 2 weeks ago

Anurag Kashyap has made a movie which has the most tried n tested plot of a typical bollywood love triangle with the most predictable trajectory with only surprise being it's a Kashyap movie.. Now this calls for a lot of criticism for Kashyap going all typical & Hum Dil De Chuke way & all but frankly speaking I thoroughly enjoyed it in theatre because of the sheer craft on the display.. To begin with the characters & the performances by everyone including Abhishek who makes a heart-warming comeback to silver screen while Vicky Kaushal n Tapsee leading the show in the first half along with a pack of superb supporting cast which lifts the dialogues to diff level.. Then comes the amazing & best of year soundtrack by Amit Trivedi and the picturisation of all the songs.. Finally Kashyap with his direction still manages to create some magical moments in the beaten to death & predictable story arc.. Its unnecessarily long by around 15-20 mins but still a good one time watch in theatre..!!

Shubhangi
Shubhangi

Never knew it was a Musical 2 weeks ago

This movie made a smart move to hide all the incapabilities of actor like Abhishek by placing songs after every 5mins. Such a dead movie dragged for 2.5hour. I wish they could have hired a efficient editor. Tapsee kept shouting in the movie. Vicky kaushal tried hard to retain audience interest levels. but failed miserably. Mute Abhishek, loud Tapsee and misfit Vicky kaushal- total disaster.

pooja
pooja

Ok ok 2 weeks ago

Its a remake of Dhadkan movie the one with akshay kumar shilpa shetty and sunil shetty the only difference is that this on is a bit more realistic except the ending. I was like duhh girl if u r so confused y don’t u live alone and have fun and neither is abhishek so innocent like akki in the movie. Acting is really good by all the actors .

Hardik
Hardik

First review on book my show 2 weeks ago

Yes its my first review here because a director like Anurag Kashyap can make anything possible. MASTERPIECE is the word for this movie ♥️ #BigUpsMasterMind 🙏😇

Kumar
Kumar

Extend Screenings till Next Week 2 weeks ago

I got to know that today is the last day of Manmarziyaan movie in Mumbai theatres Its shocking & disappointing to know abt the disappearance of this movie from theatres so soon, even after having amazing songs, great starcast, Excellent Acting... Pls extend its screenings in theatres across Mumbai till next week I want to watch this movie in theatre

Man
Man

Extend Screenings till Next Week 2 weeks ago

I got to know that today is the last day of Manmarziyaan movie in Mumbai theatres Its shocking & disappointing to know abt the disappearance of this movie from theatres so soon, even after having amazing songs, great starcast, Excellent Acting... Pls extend its screenings in theatres across Mumbai till next week I want to watch this movie in theatre

Vignesh
Vignesh

Extend Screenings till Next Week 2 weeks ago

I got to know that today is the last day of Manmarziyaan movie in Mumbai theatres Its shocking & disappointing to know abt the disappearance of this movie from theatres so soon, even after having amazing songs, great starcast, Excellent Acting... Pls extend its screenings in theatres across Mumbai till next week I want to watch this movie in theatre

Vignesh
Vignesh

Extend Screenings till Next Week 2 weeks ago

It's shocking & disappointing to know that a film with amazing songs, Amazing starcast & excellent acting, is going out of theatres in Mumbai so soon Pls extend its screening till next week Or re-release it during Diwali

Ved Bhushan
Ved Bhushan

Different one 2 weeks ago

Liked the concept quite different from the regular stuff... Abhishek Bachchan was awesome and he really did the justice to the role... I wish all the best to Anurag Kashyap...

Pankaj
Pankaj

Good movie 2 weeks ago

What acting by both new actors. nicely paced movie. Abhishek is a waste.. fill in character.. mostly confused about what his role is. One time see

Josephine
Josephine

Love is pure 2 weeks ago

Just loved the movie to bits! Amazing acting by Taapsee Pannu! The story line was crazy! My opinion about AB has changed after watching this movie. He probably should choose movies like these which is his strength. In short it truly was an Art.

Gaurav
Gaurav

The love the Heartbreak the Realisation 2 weeks ago

The music, The Hype all came true. The movie is ultimate romantic saga, Anurag doesn't fails to Impress. Abhishek is back with a bang and his patience in movie actually irritates me. But you have to admire the guy, his eyes speak even where there are not his dialogues. Vicky kaushal is building his legacy brick by brick, and he delivers it this time as well. Tapsee Pannu career changed with Pink, and with this movie she is telling you she ain't going anywhere. Marvellous. 2:40 hrs runtime but it won't let u feel bore for a sec. You will feel more relatable if you ever been in a relation or out of it.

Aryamaan
Aryamaan

Boring! 2 weeks ago

Was expecting alot, Perhaps, the movie really became too slow and stretched at the end. There was so much hype about ABHISHEK'S return but I thought half of the time he was figuring out himself only! Vicky & Tapsee were average. Storyline was not at all of ANURAG KASHYAP'S level. Give it a miss :(

Manish
Manish

Poor cast and performance 2 weeks ago

Not recommended. Abhishek has to think again about his career. No story line Lacks direction. Poor cast and performance. Tapsi is an average performer in this movie

JAYEETA
JAYEETA

its the apt title i find it very relevant . 2 weeks ago

Its a drama well depicted as per todays youth's whims n choices.. it sends a good messge to the generation to hv a balanced life to a meaningful future.

Snehal
Snehal

loved it 2 weeks ago

love the movie ...ya bit dragging but overall performance is good ...vicky is beyond comparison I just love him...very intense...somehow u relate to the movie..overall good to watch.

Arvind
Arvind

Anurag Kashyap is back!!! 2 weeks ago

Brilliant narrative and a brilliant story. The performances of the actors are fab too!! Tapsee and Vicky take the cake.. Abhishek is calm and poised as he usually is.. I’ve thoroughly enjoyed this film!

Vikash
Vikash

Awesome Experience 2 weeks ago

go for it guys really very nice movie. acting of the characters and story really great. and good comeback of ABHISHEK Bacchan. Ending of movie really binds to you and after intermission really awesome..go for it guys

Sneha
Sneha

buri movie matlab manmerjia 2 weeks ago

bahiyat movie ever. aap itzar hi karte rahte he ki movie kab khatam hogi lekin usme bhi film iritate karti he. ever bahiyat movie.dimag kharab ho gaya

Sanjina
Sanjina

Will they ever decide? 2 weeks ago

I saw the review and I said to myself oh finally Jr. Bachchan will give a hit. But what's up with the story. 3 some hours movie and the trio just couldn't decide who they want to be with!!??

P
P

Awesome Abhishek 2 weeks ago

Movie was well directed. Acting was great! Story line and setting was interesting ! Amritsar As never seen before. Tapsee is such a natural actress. Abhishek was excellent and Vicky Kaushik was great ! Music was addictive

Devika
Devika

brilliant story 2 weeks ago

the movie is refreshing and keeps you fully enthralled. the acting of tapsee pannu and abhishek bachchan is superb!! comic timingd is super and emotions and their protrayal ..perfect .. a must must watch!!

H
H

amazing 2 weeks ago

Movie is a love story with a modern practical perspective. Taapsi and Vicky were brilliant. Abhishek did not bring anything new and remain on the sidelines in the movie.

Heena
Heena

Good movie 2 weeks ago

New version of Sanjay Leela Bhansali’s hum did de Chuke sanam!! Fabulous performances by all the actors. Bold and beautiful!! Good music.one time watch for sure!!

Jitu
Jitu

regional language movie 2 weeks ago

this is not a hindi movie... it's a punjabi movie...6 punjabi songs till the internal which is when I aborted. senseless movie repetitious story... dunno why they are made

Gaurav
Gaurav

End could have been better 2 weeks ago

Her comming back after signing divorce papers and him accepting it makes us ask "Why?" She is too confused and he is too generous. May be it would have even worked out this way as well before the divorce.

Agndipto
Agndipto

A different kashyap 2 weeks ago

Was missing typical kashyap ending, good to see Abhishek again.hope to see vicky kaushal go on like this, lambi race ka ghora he is, tapsee rocks 👍

Jitendra
Jitendra

Superb 2 weeks ago

Superb movie, Vicky was superb...Abhi was ok but music was perfect.. Air akjbb pchigxgoxtxigxigxigxitxigxogxogxgigxigigig:-!:-D🤗🏝️🏗️🐯🐯🦄🐴💎💎💍💄📿⛑️🧢🧢🏝️:-D🐴🤗📿⛑️⛑️:-D💎🐴🏝️🏗️📿🏝️🦄:-!⛑️:-D💍🥥🍏🎚️🎚️🎼🔕🎵

PRAVEEN
PRAVEEN

Today's Youth 2 weeks ago

Nice movie to show today's youth and their dilemma on marriage and choice between stability and emotions or love While Love is important, it can always be done with a stable man

Anonymous
Anonymous

manmarziyan 2 weeks ago

rubbish movie doesnt deserve a rating please dont waste your precious time in watching this horrendous awful movie. I was compelled to leave the movie because unlike the actors and the director of this movie, us audiences do have a life.

Tejas
Tejas

Modern Hum Dil De Chuke Sanam 2 weeks ago

ok. Abhishek Bachchan acting is zero. No facial expressions... He should have learnt Punjabi accent for this character. Strange character of Tapsee Panu.!!

Suresh
Suresh

awesome!!! 2 weeks ago

the story was good.. Abhishek was the best thing about the movie... and the music was superb .. this should be the best music album of the year...

Rajesh
Rajesh

Awesome love both the end 2 weeks ago

Good overall...... Abhishek, Vicky and Taapsee acting superb...... Welldone Anurag Awesome....!! I like Vicky and Taapsee chemistry ......!! Abhishek is best in his role, I hope more like this.......

Gayatri
Gayatri

good movie 2 weeks ago

unrealistic but still motivational specially to those who aspires to become an entrepreneur . emotions that touches middle man in each aspect 👍

om
om

Setting new definition of love 2 weeks ago

Movie described how we are moving in a carefree society where only love matters nothing else. Anurag Kashyap is expert in getting nerves or the nervous society

SAURABH
SAURABH

Old wine in new bottle 2 weeks ago

The storyline is same as Hum Dil de chuke Sanam. Just more intense as others Anurag Kashyap movies. Tapsee Performance is much louder. ABHISHEK as usual is too soft.

Bhupinder singh
Bhupinder singh

The most Underrated Movie of 2018! 2 weeks ago

The opening sequence of this movie is one of the best I've seen in a good movie. This film for straight to your heart. Today's impatient entertainement hungry audience may find it a tad slow, but this film moves along like real life. It's got TRUE performances by all the artists and some very lovely Score again by Amit Trivedi. Watch it coz this is the film that people will talk about years later.

Hemant
Hemant

Awesome movie 2 weeks ago

Very energetic performance by tapsi and Vicky specifically in the first half under the direction of great Anurag kashyap. The music was fantastic. I feel like dancing while watching the movie. Beautiful lyrics that fits according to the situation. Casting was very as every supporting character has done a great job. Abhishek's character could have been more strong to impress a girl like RUMI. It seems little boring in some shots.. In all, the movie was awesome and should watch for young generation. They will definitely like it..

Neha
Neha

Great Story Supported by Amazing Performances 2 weeks ago

It is a well made drama. The lead actors have all justified their characters well. I especially enjoyed Vicky Kaushal's natural portrayal of a Punjab youth running behind fads and fame.

Jinesh
Jinesh

Pathetic movie 2 weeks ago

Title says it all. However, since Book my show wants some minimum no. of words for review, let me write more about it. it's a pain, horrible movie, waste of time and money.

Souvik
Souvik

Good for one time watch 2 weeks ago

Acting of three main character was pretty good.. specially Taapsee...you can relate the story with some book or novel or other movie..some part of second half could make you feel bore. Music and songs are really good.

Radhakrisna
Radhakrisna

Looong second half 2 weeks ago

Good camera work and love the by lanes of punjab.. It is shown well.. The actors have done really well... Abhishek is good too.. Glad to see him. Back from his long hiatus...

Vickey
Vickey

awesome movie 2 weeks ago

awesome movie.. I like it ...,..,..,...,...,...💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐💐

Mayank
Mayank

Manmarzia - waste of time 2 weeks ago

Director is really done a stupid job. He has totally lost his pitch on what message he wants to convey to audience. It's clearly visible that he himself is confused. Showing a story of confusing looser people is going to be confusing but you have to have your head straight to narrate it. Tapsee looks good & acts good..only + factor for movie. Talents of Abhishek goes waste

Being
Being

Awesome😍😍😍😍😍😍 2 weeks ago

Awesome movie pannu is really looking hot and dashing abishek is also good all characters are very good very nice story full entertainment must watch friends 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

Trilochan
Trilochan

Good 2 weeks ago

Half the movie was very slow with Abhisek Bachan’s role bit slow and lack of punch!it gave an impression that you are seeing documentary type though the heroin did a fairly good sincere and natural role for which the movie is sble to carry on

sujata
sujata

Sujata 2 weeks ago

The worst movie ever,, waisted my time n money. Don't watch the movie if you really love your time. It was not expected from a talent like Abhishek

Aman
Aman

Extended ending 2 weeks ago

The movie was stretched at the end of the movie.otherwise the movie was ok .All the actors were exceptional in their acting. Songs were really nice. Overall a good one time watch

Anupam
Anupam

A fun watch. Life keeps moving on, doesn’t wait for anyone 2 weeks ago

Overall a good movie. Abhishek has done a good job. Overall a good movie. Abhishek has done a good job. Taps plays a good character portraying a girls life in an Indian family

Suraj
Suraj

Bakwass 2 weeks ago

it's totally west of time😫😫😫😫😫😖😖😖😖😖😴😴😴😴🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐😡😡😡😡😡😡😡🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬😬😬😬🤯🤯🤯🤯🤯🤒🤒🤒🤒🤒🤒🤒🤒🤒🤒🤒🤒🤒🤒🤒🤒🤒🤒

Sanjay
Sanjay

boring and complicated 2 weeks ago

unnecessary complicated all thanks to Anurag Basu..super over acting by Vicky Kaushal..total waste of his acting talent..and what is this "fyaar"??

Swanand
Swanand

awesome movie 2 weeks ago

fantastic acting by AB, Tapasee and Vicky. keep the good work guys. special mention is Abhishek..he is back with a bang. eagerly waiting for many more such movies.

PRITI
PRITI

Not worth watchint 2 weeks ago

This movie was about two irresponsible lover and where the actress has married to Abhishek and agree to marriage out of her anger. It was all about those immaturity, irresponsible. Abhikesh has hardly spoken in the movie. I really didnt feel worth watching this movie.

Mahendra
Mahendra

New age love story 2 weeks ago

Vicky kausal has acted very well Abhishek bachan is looking very natural in his role. Tapsee is also a bomb in her role. It's a good love triangle. Does watch songs add up to the flavor of the movie.

Atul
Atul

Manmarziyan 2 weeks ago

Starts with a bang, no boring build ups straight to the point and then proceeds layer by layer through each character, Tapsee rocks!! And hers is a central character, Vicky does a great job, and I am so glad to see Jr Bacchan back, he is very much into the character, i specially liked the sequence when he outbursts.Though need to watch it again for ending, didn't like it first time.

shruti
shruti

greeeeaaat movieee 2 weeks ago

♡ abhi and vicky both are love....must watch...story is different..also music of d film is soo good....overall its a fullll paisa wasul film..

Yash
Yash

Boring one 2 weeks ago

Manmarziyaa is looks like a great movie to watch when the trailer is out.. But seriously it's not even one time watch.. sometimes it feels that why u came to see this..

Kirti
Kirti

manmarziya effect 2 weeks ago

very different movie role of tapsi was fine his bf ws awosam, AB was in vital different act.. he really did outstanding... I really salute him good movie n fine acting

Tanish
Tanish

Awestruck 2 weeks ago

Inspite of being a little dragging towards the end I would still give it full marks. Movie... the story... the characters... the music... stays with you for a long time. As per me... I am still living in that zone 👍🏼

ANAND AGARWAL
ANAND AGARWAL

Matured Love Story 2 weeks ago

ENGROSSING love story n very much u find these types of characters in real life . VICKY KAUSHAL is as usually very good as well as lead lady. E

chandan
chandan

Entertaining 2 weeks ago

The movie is entertaining. Anurag And entire team has done wonderful job. Especially the Vicky Kaushal has delivered commendable performance. Loved It!

Amit
Amit

Story is so so. First half is good because of Vicky, 2nd half below than average 2 weeks ago

First half is good as love story of vicky is shown and later half is love story of Abhishek bachhan which is so dull. Not a movie to watch in theatre.

Rohit
Rohit

good comeback for Abhishek 2 weeks ago

very good movie, tapsee pannu was awesome, but Abhishek equally good, cannot forgot Vicky Kaushal. the chemistry between three is great to watch, but sometimes felt it could have been better.

john
john

Reflects today's generation 2 weeks ago

It is a movie which reflects new generation's thoughts and actions. It is ok kind of movie, but actors have done relatively good job. can watch it

Prateecha
Prateecha

Brilliant.!! 2 weeks ago

Refreshingly different and very entertaining movie. Loved Taapsee’s performance. Abhishek is also very good. Vicky Kaushal is brilliant as ever.

suresh
suresh

man.... 2 weeks ago

anurag Kashyap is always unique different nd a masterpiece...its different style of awesome making.....no can ignore the message given in the movie....yah it's true ..In fact Men also cry weep....more than women at times.....nicely made

Prakash
Prakash

Not so good.. 2 weeks ago

Acting of Vicky kushal fabulous...bilwood must give him as much as possible films...Abhishek.​ some good movie ..where you can show your talent. ..but being in industry for so long nothing improvement.. Tapsi ok...film can watchable if we have free tickets..

Deepak
Deepak

Not upto the mark 2 weeks ago

Being anurag kashyap movie, lil disappointed. Abhishek's character is taken for granted. Could have been more balanced. Story gets stuck in middle part.

Amit
Amit

Amazing 2 weeks ago

Good story and good music. All the characters has really done well. Taapsee has done great job. Nowhere you will feel that the movie is slow or boring. Start till end it’s entertaining. Such kind of movie proof that we can have good entertainment with such kind of movies

Ravinderjeet
Ravinderjeet

Not cool 2 weeks ago

Didn't liked the plot story and acting. Ab looked like playing the role just to downgrade people and dialogs are like there are no dialogs. Pls.

Bharat
Bharat

Try your patience 2 weeks ago

Though the theme is good, still showing so much openness for couples is an issue which the censor board and more so the artists and the film makers should think about. It's as if they are promoting having all kinds of relationships before and after marriage.

Ömkar
Ömkar

owsome 2 weeks ago

the movie was soo good tapsi looking cool in this movie and the vicky character was so amazing one the part which has I like is love story is owsome in this movie

Alpita
Alpita

Horrible! 2 weeks ago

do not go for this movie. it is an absolute waste of time and money. i slept through the entire second half of the movie. it's a drag. you would wish to puke, it is so horrible and depressing. gosh!

Dr jaee kelkar
Dr jaee kelkar

manmarziyaan 2 weeks ago

horrible movie, horrible concept, acting least said the better, esp abhishek bacchan. would have had more fun watching some other soap rerun on tv !!!

Smita
Smita

fantastic acting 2 weeks ago

good acting of all stars, one time watch. abhishek's acting is very nice. end is good, entertaining till interval... songs are ok. ,...,!!!??¿!!!

Shashank
Shashank

Disaster Blunder plus Abhishek Bachchan 2 weeks ago

Full of over acting sequences, very loose and casual screenplay, no sense of dialogues It seems movie is shot out of mere purpose to burn some cash and shoot such a disaster. The storyline is so predictable we just keep moving our legs in desperation to get to the interval first and then exit. Totally spoiled blunder. STRICT NO NO IF YOU VALUR YOUR MONEY

Sanjay
Sanjay

Abhishek Tapsee steal the show 2 weeks ago

What the movie for Abhishek Bachchan and Tapsee. I love the movie. It has all the elements in it and Anurag Kashyap touch. Story is not new but the way Director is shown it, hats off to him.

rinky
rinky

awesome movie 2 weeks ago

loved the character and look of abhishek bacchan and tapsi is already excellent and I will love to see this movie everyday and vishal was great

Zeeshan
Zeeshan

Have seen better works of Anurag Kashyap 2 weeks ago

The film was nothing more than ordinary and characters superficial. I feel the biggest kickback was the runtime and songs playing after every 10 mins.

Parag
Parag

nice movie 2 weeks ago

movie was good and special character in this movie tapsi wonderful actions.and abhishek was also gud in this movie.I was very impress for this movie .

Riman
Riman

storyless, unnecessary lengthy.... 2 weeks ago

waste of time and money,, irritating,, boring...meangless creacters were showing during songs...basically the twins...there is no story in the movie...very poor story and direction

Himshikha
Himshikha

awsome movie 2 weeks ago

nice abhishek bachchan he didnt copy amy one he act as he is ..natural... song and story all are awsome ..love thw movie .its reality of most of the girls...

Debendra
Debendra

Job Well Done ...! 2 weeks ago

#Manmarziyaan A Nice watch All actors including supporting actors did a wonderful job. @juniorbachchan @vickykaushal09 One Qs @anuragkashyap72 ...How Vicky convinced at the end easily?

Navin
Navin

Horrible 2 weeks ago

Average first half, very poor second half with director having no clue how to end. Confused characters and Director. Probably worst from Anurag Kashyap.

Shekhar
Shekhar

Shameful 2 weeks ago

Pathetic film.. Nonsense love drama.. Spoiling Indian Culture. Just can't believe this.. Is this called love. Nothing good about movie why one should watch this movie.

dear user
dear user

ppn 3 weeks ago

jandkdkdkdkdkkddkmdkskwksjxnnxjxnxnxkxkxkxnsndnznznxnxnxnxnxnxnxnxnxxnxnxnnxnxnxnxnxnxnxnxnnxnxnxxnnxnxnxnxndnxnxndjdjdjejjejejejejrjdxnnxnxnnxn

Abhishek
Abhishek

Great cast & crew not equals to great movie 3 weeks ago

Even though the performances are strong, the story fails to pack a punch. The emotional connect with the characters is missing. I had to think in my head to understand the behavior of the characters. I didn't feel their emotions.

Veena
Veena

Dil ko choo lene wali movie 3 weeks ago

Hats off to the direction and acting. The movie is so naturally emotional..so like natural..u feel like it’s happening to you..The end was the best part. By the end of the movie I was in love with Abhishek 😊

Alkma
Alkma

Revealing the complications love faces in today's world 3 weeks ago

A love story very relatable in the today's time of dating apps and matrimonial sites, yet very complicated for an average audience. Portrayed amazingly, good music and superb acting by Tapsee Pannu and Vicky Kaushal

Mohit
Mohit

Refreshing love story 3 weeks ago

Movie had a catchy plot and performances. Vickey Kaushal is terrific, Abhishek was never this matured in terms of acting and Tapsi is the soul of the film. She is just fantastic.

Aditi
Aditi

I loved it. 3 weeks ago

I Loved it❤️ a different kind of love❤️ and Commitment 👍 It's a one time watch movie. Vicky Kaushal's acting is bang on... I loved Abhishek's look in the film❤️... and Taapsee was like😘 mmuuahh superb... flawless effortless acting 😘

dear user
dear user

Masterpiece by a genius filmmaker 3 weeks ago

Anurag Kashyap’s in ur face study of passionate, no holds barred love (fyaar - as he terms it), break up, heart-break, arranged marriage and infidelity left me mesmerised at the sheer scale of his genius. The way he roots his story in Amritsar, the characters and their story seem to really belong there. The way he uses two girls to convey Tapsee Pannu’s state of mind through the film was a masterful exhibition of his creative talent. The brilliance of the music and the way he uses it in his narrative was testimony to the depth tht he created in his characters and their relationships. And the way he resolves the conflict in the climax probably makes Manmarziyaan the most realistic love triangle ever in Bollywood. Its a masterpiece by a modern day genius. Must watch!

Nitin
Nitin

Flop 3 weeks ago

Worst movie i ever seen. Not worth watching. Dont waste your money on such a scrap movie. The story is worst direction and actors are also dumb.

Ravi
Ravi

Had a good time 3 weeks ago

First half was gripping however story in the 2nd half lost it’s track a bit. Overall a good entertaining movie. Tapsee performance in the movie was excellent however the male star cast could have done something better.

Ria
Ria

BORED TO DEATH 3 weeks ago

Was bored to death.. The story repeated every 10 minutes.. Felt like walking out of the theatre..Tapsee and Vicky Kaushal were good in the movie but storyline was quite predictable and stretched

Adrika
Adrika

Realistic, relatable & very good 3 weeks ago

Brilliant movie. Actors were brilliant. The picturesque Kashmir valley was beautiful. Wish more was said about the character background. overall a must watch.

shreyas
shreyas

amazing 3 weeks ago

movie seems to be lengthy.. but the portrayal of the three characters remain etched in your mind and the complications love brings in the lives of man n woman. wow director lives up to his reputation of being whacky yet realistic.

Soumya Ranjan
Soumya Ranjan

best love fight 3 weeks ago

rapchicbxnxbxjznzjsnznzzjsvzhjzjz ,zjsksksksjnzjssmxjkzmxbc xksmsjzzbisussjsiamz nzjsjajsjanaiakaizhshsndxjsomxjdhsjsjsjshshssbsbsvvdvxbdjdjdjdj

Gaurav
Gaurav

story of movie is very good 3 weeks ago

good movie .. I like the story of the movie .. basically the story base on a girl which is confuse about her love . acting of abhishek is very emotional

Sanchayita
Sanchayita

loved it! 3 weeks ago

Thanks Anurag Kashyap, Abhishek bachchan, taapsee paanu and Vicky kaushal!! keep it up!! I loved it!! 😊 The song was also very very good. thanks Amit trivedi...

Amit
Amit

Great performance 3 weeks ago

awasom acting by Abhishek Bacchan,Tapsee Pannu and Vicky Kaushal and story grips viewers all the time.Emotioms,anger and love all are there.Overall a must watch for movie lovers.

Nitin
Nitin

Ok but there are better things to do 3 weeks ago

Theme of the movie is too exaggerated and elongated. Songs though stand out and don’t look unnecessary. Abhishek’s character looks too fine with whatever happens to him n the dj/rapper looks too messed up n confused as a character.

Raj
Raj

Amazing 3 weeks ago

Just loved it.. Vicky Kaushal and Tapsee were Awesome.. but Abhishek Bachhan also rocked... it was a good combination of Amazing Dialogues... class Acting and Script.. Good Job by Anurag Kashyap

Anupam
Anupam

Hum dim de Chuke sanam revisited 3 weeks ago

It’s a wonderful remake of the classic hum dil de chuke sanam. This one’s set in the modern times.. anyways it’s definitely a one time watch..

Swapnil
Swapnil

not so good 3 weeks ago

very slow and sometimes boaring... the pace of the movie is very slow and one can assume what is going to happen in next scene... songs are ok..

Deepak
Deepak

Excellent Movie. 3 weeks ago

Loved Polished acting of Abhishek Bachhan, Wildness of Vicky Kaushal and Taapsee...and also that of Abhisheks Brother. ...loved punjabi nuances ...mazaa aagaya ji film dekh ke.

Aftab
Aftab

copy story, and irritating movie 3 weeks ago

same old story copy of old movies and music is irritating. the movie is simply waste of time, only the acting by the heroine is good other than that there is nothing funny in the movie

Rajeev
Rajeev

hopeless 3 weeks ago

Director feels audience are fool and can show any no sense things. Poor Abhishek is choosing wrong movies and spoiling his career. No message to audience from the movie...

Sona
Sona

Good movie... Enjoyed 3 weeks ago

Acted very well by AB... Tapsi and vicky were good as always.. Story was not new but still directed really well by anurag kashyap.. Starting was with the peppy punjabi no will make u tap ur feet on the floor .... 1st half will hold u but second half is bit stretched.. Over all i enjoyed....

Shiwani
Shiwani

bakwas 3 weeks ago

did not expect from Anurag movie like this. did not expect from Anurag movie like this. did not expect from Anurag movie like this. did not expect from Anurag movie like this.

Amod
Amod

* 3 weeks ago

Kashyap love you ....Anurag is real director in this world . .love love love love love love you anurag,................,........................,.............

dear user
dear user

Watch the emotions unfold ... 3 weeks ago

Outstanding acting , all the actors nailed it, the twin dancer was an overstretch other than that the direction is exceptional and so is AB, tapes and Vicky .

Pritha
Pritha

Urban Romatic Mess 3 weeks ago

I loved the movie. it's the most honest piece I have watched in a very long time. all the characters are so strong and individual. loved loved loved it all.

Divyanshu
Divyanshu

Anurag Kashyap, Don't Dare To Try Romance Movie Again 3 weeks ago

Worst movie ever seen in the life, isse better to Dolly Ki Doli thee. Anurag Kashyap is actually better in making movies which are based on showing negative upper class roles, he should not try love flicks

Jaibir Lohokna
Jaibir Lohokna

Pathetic 3 weeks ago

You can't make out the head and tail of it. Couldn't understand what exactly the three characters wanted apart from ruining the happiness of viewers.

Avinash
Avinash

bad 3 weeks ago

really waste of time , doesn't make any sense please don't watch it . half the time she is hooked on to her ex and finally at the end she starts loving her husband .